Métis Beach

Certifications and Affiliations

Learn More About our Certifications and Affiliations

We strive to provide our customers with outstanding services and have the qualifications and certifications we need to do so. Habitat is certified ISO 9001 for its quality management system. We’re also certified by Quebec’s Autorité des marchés financiers (AMF) for having completed over 10 million dollars’ worth of projects in the public sector. Our project management tools enable our experts to work hand-in-hand with you, constantly monitoring project progress and making sure everything runs smoothly, on time and doesn’t bust your budget.

affiliation

Canada Green Building Council

We firmly believe in the importance of green building, which is why we are affiliated with the Canada Green Building Council, a not-for-profit, national organization that advocates to advance green building and sustainable community development practices in Canada. We strive to construct energy efficient buildings that fit in with their surroundings. We’re proud to have played a significant role in the construction of many green projects, such as Metis Beach School and Rimouski’s social housing complex, La Conviviale.

Association de la construction du Québec

Habitat is a member of the Association de la construction du Québec (ACQ), which helps our company develop and grow, so that we can make your project a success.

certification

ISO 9001

We’re ISO 9001 certified, which guarantees that we follow a strict quality management system throughout all or building processes and procedures. We follow the ISO 9001 standard to demonstrate our conformity and commitment to industry best practices, to remain competitive, satisfy our customers, and to delivery products and services that meet and exceed customer expectations.

Novoclimat

At Habitat, we understand just how important green building is for our future. Our team is Novoclimat trained and certified, so that we can apply the technical requirements needed to provide optimal energy performance and reduce our (and your) carbon footprint.

Autorité des marchés publics

Habitat is certified by Quebec’s Autorité des marchés publics for completing projects worth over $10 million in the public sector.

Habitat

Contact

119, rue Saint-Pierre Matane (Québec) G4W 2B6

info@habitatconstruction.ca

Licence RBQ: 2427-9713-75


Follow us

© 2022 Habitat

Métis Beach school

certifications et affiliations

Prenez connaissance de nos certifications et affiliations.

Afin de vous offrir un service hors pair, nous avons les qualifications et les certifications requises. Habitat Construction détient la certification ISO 9001 pour la gestion de son système qualité. Nous sommes également certifiés par l’autorité des marchés financiers pour réaliser des mandats de plus de 10 millions de dollars dans le secteur public. Par ailleurs, grâce à nos outils de gestion de projets, nos experts travaillent en étroite collaboration avec vous, effectuant un suivi constant en toute transparence afin de respecter vos besoins, votre budget et vos échéanciers.

affiliation

Conseil du bâtiment durable du Canada

Avec notre conscience de l’importance des pratiques de construction durable, nous sommes affiliés au Conseil du bâtiment durable du Canada, un organisme fédéral qui œuvre à la promotion des pratiques liées au bâtiment durable et à l’aménagement des collectivités durables au Canada. Nous nous attelons à construire des bâtiments performants énergétiquement et bien intégrés dans leur environnement. Nous sommes fiers d’avoir contribué significativement à la réalisation de projets durables, comme l’École de Métis Beach ou encore le complexe de logements sociaux la Conviviale, situé à Rimouski.

Association de la construction du Québec

Habitat est membre de l’Association de la construction du Québec (ACQ), qui nous accompagne au moyen de produits et services pour favoriser notre essor et la prospérité de notre entreprise, et ainsi assurer ultimement le succès de votre projet.

certification

ISO 9001

Nous détenons la certification ISO 9001, qui est garante de notre exigence, en tant qu’entrepreneur général, à suivre un système de gestion de la qualité dans nos procédures et processus lors de tous nos projets de construction. Nous suivons scrupuleusement le cadre établi par cette norme afin de démontrer notre conformité et notre engagement envers les pratiques de l’industrie, de rester compétitif, de satisfaire nos clients et de livrer des produits et services conformes aux attentes.

Novoclimat

Chez Habitat, nous comprenons l’enjeu et la nécessité des pratiques de construction durable. Notre équipe a été formée et certifiée Novoclimat. Ainsi, nous sommes en mesure de mettre en application les exigences techniques à respecter afin d’aboutir à des constructions dont la performance énergétique est optimisée et dont l’empreinte écologique est diminuée.

Autorité des marchés publics

Habitat est certifié par l’Autorité des marchés publics pour réaliser des mandats de plus de 10 millions de dollars dans le secteur public.

Habitat

Coordonnées

119, rue Saint-Pierre Matane (Québec) G4W 2B6

info@habitatconstruction.ca

Licence RBQ: 2427-9713-75


Suivez-nous

© 2022 Habitat